Ansprechpartner/innen in den Landesturn(er)jugenden

Badischer Turner-Bund
Fabienne Kohnle
E-Mail: Fabienne.Kohnle@Badischer-Turner-Bund.de

Sarah Schneider
E-Mail: sarah.schneider@badischer-turner-bund.de

Lisa Ruch
E-Mail: Lisa_Ruch@gmx.de

Franziska Mondl
E-Mail: franziska.mondl@badischer-turner-bund.de

Bayerischer Turnverband
Simona König
E-Mail: koenig@btv-turnen.de

Berliner Turnerbund
Nicole Greßner
E-Mail: nicole.gressner@btfb.de

Bremer Turnverband
Lars Plümer
E-Mail: lars.pluemer@tuju-bremen.de

Ines Henkel
E-Mai: I.Henkel@bremer-turnverband.de

Joana Hallmann
E-Mail: j.hallmann@bremer-turnverband.de

Verband für Turnen und Freizeit Hamburg
Klaus Euteneuer-Treptow
E-Mail: euteneuer@vtf-hamburg.de

Hessischer Turnverband
Mariele Becker
E-Mail: becker@htv-online.de

Ursula Steinau
E-Mail: ursulasteinau@gmx.de

Birgit Kleinschmidt
E-Mail: kleinschmidt.twistetal@web.de

Turnverband Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Kristin Meyer
E-Mail: kristin.meyer@turnen-mv.de

Märkischer Turnerbund
Eike Ziegler
E-Mail: eike.ziegler@maerkischer-turnerbund.de

Julia Schneider
E-Mail: julia.schneider@mtj-online.de

Thomas John-Schenk
E-Mail: thomas.john-schenk@mtj-online.de

Turnverband Mittelrhein
Rolf Mäckler
E-Mail: tuju@tvm.org 

Niedersächsischer Turnerbund
Jörg Ide
E-Mail: jubiref@ntj.de

Carmen Frisch
E-Mail: cafrisch@web.de

Pfälzer Turnerbund
Adrian Eichberger
E-Mail: adrianeichberger@pfaelzer-turnerbund.de

Rheinhessischer Turnerbund
Anke Kopyciok
E-Mail: kinderturnen@rhtb.de

Rheinischer Turnerbund
Petra Wasser
E-Mail: wasser@rtb.de

Gudrun Goldau
E-Mail: GudrunGoldau@t-online.de

Saarländischer Turnerbund

Aline Schmidt
E-Mail: A.schmidt@saarlaendischer-turnerbund.de

Rebecca L'hoste
E-Mail: rebecca.lhoste@googlemail.com

Landesturnverband Sachsen-Anhalt
Kerstin Steitz: kinderturnen@ltv-sachsen-anhalt.de

Sächsischer Turn-Verband
Martin Frickmann
E-Mail: martin.frickmann@tuju-sachsen.de

Schleswig-Hosteinischer Turnverband
Jenny Schlauderbach
E-Mail: j.schlauderbach@gmx.de

Schwäbischer Turnerbund
Jacob Schönball
E-Mail: schoenball@stb.de

Thüringer Turnerbund
Elke Lämmchen-Preidel
E-Mail: elke.laemmchen@thueringerturnverband.de

Rita Quanz
E-Mail: rtoepel@t-online.de

Westfälischer Turnerbund
Ernst Mackel
E-Mail: mackel@wtb.de