Technisches Komitee

Gerätturnen
Holger Albrecht (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
E-Mail:  HolgerA@gmx.net

Gymnastik/RSG
Ursula Born
E-Mail: u-born@t-online.de


Trampolinturnen

Ralf Schutz
E-Mail: vorsitz@trampolin-dtb.de


Aerobic

Katrin Engel
E-Mail: katrin.engel@mail.de


Rhönradturnen
Dirk Balkenohl
E-Mail: dirk.balkenohl@rhoenrad-dtb.de


Orientierungslauf

Prof. Dr. Joachim Bader
E-Mail: vorsitz@orientierungslauf.de


Rope Skipping

Uwe Nielsen
E-Mail: anja-uwe.nielsen@t-online.de


Faustball

Ulrich Meiners
E-Mail: ulrich.meiners@faustball-liga.de


Prellball

Ronald Schröder
E-Mail: r.schroeder-btl@t-online.de


Korbball

Klaus Tropsch
E-Mail: Ktropsch@t-online.de


Indiaca

Malene Görg
E-Mail: M.Goerg@pvs-limburg.de


Korfball
Ute Wickenhäuser

E-Mail: UteW.Sport@web.de


Ringtennis

Axel Runkel
E-Mail: axel@axelrunkel.de


Mehrkämpfe

Reiner Schinzel
E-Mail: schinzelrainer@aol.com


Gruppenwettkämpfe

Jost Arnold (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
E-Mail: arnold-erbach@t-online.de